South Florida Zip Code
alicia jones
12:17 29 Jul 18
I chose Good Greek to move my 5,000+ 3 story house from Knoxville to Palm Beach and I am so glad I did. From the beginning Michael followed up with me on every question I had (and I had many) almost instantly. If he didn’t have the answer he checked with his boss and got back to me quickly. The move was going to be challenging because our home in Tennessee wasn’t accessible for a semi. Good Greek decided to rent a local truck, load it at our house then transport it to a truck stop and reload it to the semi. I had three of the most wonderful men as movers: Jose, Jonathan and Manny. Out of all the movers we have had in the past I can not say enough about how amazing these guys were. They took time to be sure all the “special things” were packed correctly and communicated with me constantly. Not one time did I hear a complaint or negative comment about anything I asked them to do. Good Greek accommodated my need to pack one weekend then hold everything until the next weekend due to closing dates of houses. They scheduled the same team to unpack me which was wonderful. Jose, Manny and Jonathon Manny once again did an amazing job unpacking everything. They didn’t rush to just get done and go home. They actually cared and were concerned about my things. I even have very fine European Crystal that I have broken before just from hand washing them and NOT ONE OF THEM were broken during the move. I was amazed!!!!The only mistake I made during the move was purchasing the additional insurance, with these guys I didn’t need it!!!!!Amazing job Good Greek Movers!!! You guys have got it going on! I will recommend and use only you in the future! PS. I don’t know what you pay this team but whatever it is, it’s not enough! They are great ambassadors for your company!read more
Marianne Penello
15:35 10 Aug 18
It's easy to give a five star review when everything goes smoothly as planned. We had the hottest day all summer, and due to so many people moving that day we had only two gentlemen moving us. Those guys worked nonstop, but the move went far longer than they expected, and our bed headboard fell and was damaged. Robert Lopez had booked our move, and as he promised, despite the prolonged hours, we were only charged exactly what he gave us as an estimate. And the headboard? Within 48hours he had Allan at our door, who repaired the headboard so beautifully that friends can't find the "damaged" area! Without a doubt, we made the right choice choosing Good Greek!read more
Kathleen Servita
13:44 22 Jul 18
Outstanding move from Ft.Lauderdale to North Carolina. From our 1st meeting with Michael to our moving team of 3 lead by Alex. The movers were incredibly prompt, polite and fast. We also had items that were not properly boxed and they wrapped up and placed on truck. The final result everything arrived on time and not a single broken item. Another major plus, the same team who packed us up, delivered the goods on the other end! Recommend them every day, any day. Call Good Greek Movers!read more
Baydin Achill
13:42 02 Nov 18
This company did an awesome job helping me and my family to move. Due to having to relocate for a new job, I needed a company that would be able to help us move quickly. The staff was friendly and responded to my every need. They were also very careful with all of our furniture. They were professional and made sure I was happy with the way things were going. They understood my current situation and worked quickly to ensure everything was done in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with this company and would recommend them.read more
David Denes
13:52 26 Oct 18
I didn’t really need a moving company given the amount of things I owned. But it became a necessity with the time constraints. I hired Good Greek Moving & Storage and wasn’t very sure them. Nevertheless, the movers were very careful while packing my belongings. I couldn’t let go of some of the things that belonged to my father and I asked the movers to take them carefully. They wrapped every piece perfectly in paper and bubble wraps. All my furniture and boxes were loaded into their truck and we were off. These guys definitely made my move easier and I’m thankful for it.read more
Dawn Vilardi
01:29 21 Oct 18
If you are looking for great organized movers then look no further. How did I find them? I watched them moving a new neighbor in to their apartment next door and I was impressed with how everything was wrapped and how the crew carefully removed everything from the truck. I decided that I would call them for our next move. We ended up using them for our move and I was very pleased. Good Greek Is fantastic and I recommend them to anyone making a move. Nick was very helpful and responded to any questions or concerns I had. The crew was fantastic. They worked well together, they were courteous, very friendly, positive attitudes and treated my furniture and valuables with unbelievable care. I was very impressed at the professionalism because it’s very hard to find in other companies.I moved from South Florida to North Carolina and it was less stressful then my previous move with another company which was a short distance in Florida. That company was not professional and threw my stuff in the truck and offered to finish the job early so they could cut the price down in exchange for extra gratuity. They also bickered the entire time. Don’t waste your time. Good Greek Moving is the right company for the job hands down! Needless to say I would use them again.read more
Michael Cuesta
14:26 02 Oct 18
When my family and I decided to schedule my move, we immediately thought of contacting the Good Greek. Jonathan lead the team of three. The crew was joyful, pleasant, respectful and most importantly diligent. They meticulously wrapped, taped and strategically organized all my furniture to prevent scratch and dents throughout the transport. The crew worked through the day with an upbeat pace and efficiently completed the move to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Good Greek and especially Jonathan for anyone interested in a courteous and professional move experience. Thank you for your efforts.read more
Glen Wagemsed
13:45 25 Oct 18
Good Greek Moving & Storage was just awesome. I had to say that the team did a cracking job. From the starting to finish they were very helpful, modest and professional and they did everything they could to ensure things went as smoothly as possible. They worked under very difficult circumstances but never complained. The movers were all very experienced and it showed in the way they worked. There were no mishaps anywhere. We were impressed by their efforts.read more
Kendall Kennedy
01:42 03 Dec 18
Greek moving moved our business on Saturday. This was the most professional moving experience I have ever witnessed. The guys moved for 9 hours without a single complaint up and down stairs. I have never been so impressed with a moving company in my life. These guys are 100% experts and truly took care of our office furniture. I will recommend Greek to everyone!read more
See All Reviews Write a review

Greek Moving and Storage
4.0
powered by Facebook
Wendell Blakeley
2018-12-04T19:03:34+0000
We had the perfect move ! From the initial meeting everyone at Greek Moving was on time, professional and hard working and friendly. Truck loaded in under two hours - then three hour drive and truck emptied and placed exactly where we wanted - . All went exactly as planned. Could not ask for a better experience - Thank you all at Greek Moving. Wendell Blakeleyread more
Amy Cohen Edelman
2018-11-05T21:13:49+0000
I would like to thank Good Greek Moving and Storage for donating their time to help the Broward County Pre-K teachers move much needed supplies up to Panama City so that their pre-k classes can feel comfortable in their temporary schools!!! Way to go!!! I listen to the KVJ show every morning and Virginia always recommends your class company. I am now a Good Greek fan also!!!read more
Simone Bonspille
2018-11-05T17:19:43+0000
Thank you so much for volunteer to bring school supplies from Broward Co. up to the schools that were affected by hurricane Michael. You guys are the best!!!! ♥️
Sami Voth
2018-10-24T13:33:36+0000
Best move of my life! The guys made everything so quick any easy. Completely done in less than four hours, pretty sure that’s a record. If you’re looking for a great moving team, Greek moving and storage is the only way to go! Thank you again!read more
Kat Bonet
2018-10-21T21:23:24+0000
The best movers in or out of the area. The only company I recommend to my clients
Rob Tinley
2018-10-05T20:24:12+0000
Great experience with greek moving a storage! From the Saleman Richie Sanchez, to the woman in the office, and the moving crew! Don't go with the cheap companies who will Nickel and dime you at the end. Go with Greek and their guaranteed pricing. Highly recommend!read more
Alicia Burgess Jones
2018-07-29T11:56:22+0000
I chose Good Greek to move my 5,000+ 3 story house from Knoxville to Palm Beach and I am so glad I did. From the beginning Michael followed up with me on every question I had (and I had many) almost instantly. If he didn’t have the answer he checked with his boss and got back to me quickly. The move was going to be challenging because our home in Tennessee wasn’t accessible for a semi. Good Greek decided to rent a local truck, load it at our house then transport it to a truck stop and reload it to the semi. I had three of the most wonderful men as movers: Jose, Jonathan and Manny. Out of all the movers we have had in the past I can not say enough about how amazing these guys were. They took time to be sure all the “special things” were packed correctly and communicated with me constantly. Not one time did I hear a complaint or negative comment about anything I asked them to do. Good Greek accommodated my need to pack one weekend then hold everything until the next weekend due to closing dates of houses. They scheduled the same team to unpack me which was wonderful. Jose, Manny and Jonathon Manny once again did an amazing job unpacking everything. They didn’t rush to just get done and go home. They actually cared and were concerned about my things. I even have very fine European Crystal that I have broken before just from hand washing them and NOT ONE OF THEM were broken during the move. I was amazed!!!!The only mistake I made during the move was purchasing the additional insurance, with these guys I didn’t need it!!!!!Amazing job Good Greek Movers!!! You guys have got it going on! I will recommend and use only you in the future! PS. I don’t know what you pay this team but whatever it is, it’s not enough! They are great ambassadors for your company!read more
Jack Jdrox
2018-07-02T21:37:40+0000
Last week I moved and I used Good Greek Moving. I was present during the move. They loaded everything in place and during the time we reserved.
Kevin Acosta Jr.
2018-07-02T15:16:58+0000
Good company
Stacey Campbell
2018-05-14T01:37:55+0000
Best experience with moving long distance ever. Very experienced crew from owner down to packers, to drivers. They arrived on time, they called when they said they would, the crew was very professional and efficient. We are so very happy to have found Good Greek moving and storage and highly recommend them for your future moving experience. Great Job and thank you so much for your excellent service!!!Sincerely,Stacey CampbellMidland, MIread more
Harrabey Friedman
2018-05-11T23:42:56+0000
Both my son and my daughter have had Greek Moving as they moved to different houses. My son was extremely satisfied with the excellent professionalism of the movers and the fair and honest pricing. He just hired them to move my daughter into her new townhouse and the movers were efficient, on time and were professional. I would highly recommend Greek Moving and Storage.Harrabey Friedmanread more
Teresa Bloeser
2018-04-19T12:36:57+0000
Last month, we had furniture delivered to my new home. Greek movers loaded the truck on February 27 and delivered it the following day soon after I closed on the home. They responded soon after I called to give them the okay. Although they did not have too much to move, I did have a few pieces that needed to be assembled after they disassembled it. I also had a Sleep Number bed they took apart and connected back together. I had a lot of concerns seeing as my last move years ago with another local company was a terrible experience. Greek Movers, particularly Alex and Luis, were professional and worked tirelessly to get the job done with no mishaps. I kept taking out more tip money seeing how hard they worked. I would hire Greek again and recommend them to anyone.read more
Dan McLaughlin
2018-04-10T17:23:35+0000
Lisa Sliney
2018-03-29T07:58:00+0000
OMG!!! YOU MUST USE THIS FABULOUS COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR MOVING NEEDS. RICHIE SANCHEZ IS A MASTER FOR MOVING ...HE IS POLITE, PROFESSIONAL WHEN YOU ARE STRESSED ABOUT YOUR MOVE AND TAKES ALL THE FEAR AND WORRY OUT OF YOUR MOVE. THE STAFF, TEAM AND MOVERS ARE THE BEST EVER!!!! HAPPY TO REFER THIS GREAT COMPANY ANY TIME. I NEVER HAVE TO WORRY. THE BEST IS ALL THINGS ABOUT MOVING.....USE THEM. YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY YOU DID!!!!read more
Tara LoVerso
2018-03-17T19:09:58+0000
Great job! Great price will definitely be using them again
Tabatha Cabrera
2018-01-24T21:02:15+0000
Good Greek Movers not only goes above and beyond for their clients; but, they are competitive, efficient, and friendly! We highly recommend them for any of your moving needs- across the street or across the country, they are the only choice! Robert Lopez was honest and always over delivers to our clients! Thank you Greek for making moving so easy!read more
Kimberly Aycock Ortiz
2018-01-19T18:55:39+0000
They were the best, they took great care of our stuff, were very patient and placed the furniture exactly where I wanted it, ( even though I changed my mind several times), best moving experience ever. If you are moving you will not be disappointed with their service.read more
Dan Gonzalez
2018-01-16T13:05:32+0000
Very responsive. Everyone was professional and pleasant. While not the cheapest, the service was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone.
Jillian Marley
2017-12-10T01:38:49+0000
We have moved multiple times and this was by far the easiest process with movers. They were hard working, efficient and polite! They didn’t break or scratch a thing!!! I can not recommend them highly enough! They we also very flexible and understanding with or changing schedule!! So thankful for people who do a good job!!!read more
Tommy Grace
2017-12-05T16:36:36+0000
My name is Lynn Druck and contacted Greek Moving to move my household belongings from storage in Stuart to Okeechobee. I was met by very courteous movers, Kendy, Mojica and David. These gentlemen were very nice and lightning fast. Everything was handled very professionally and with tender loving care. The entire staff including Linda Garcia were available each time I called and on the day of the move called me to check on the progress.Highly recommend this company to everyone needing assistance with a move.read more
Katherine Vailakis Tsamasiros
2017-12-01T14:47:36+0000
Good Greek Moving and Storage is the best! Spero and his team did a great job moving antique furniture, china, and art work from Miami to New York City. Prices are reasonable and the service is professional, thorough, prompt, and carefully done. I highly recommend using them for any type of move.read more
Dorothy Kossman
2017-11-30T19:06:56+0000
We moved from NJ to Florida in October. When Christian and his partner ( I called speedy the moving man) came to our home the 18 wheeler van could not fit up my 1500 ft long narrow driveway. They actually had to go get a smaller truck packed it up then drive to the 18wheeler unpack and come back.We had ran out of boxes and they not only supplied some boxes and tape they also boxed up our things. Christian and Speedy (wish I could remember his real name 🙁 ) securely wrapped all our furniture and items. I had one very special box that I explained to Christian was the most important box he was moving. I actually was going to take it with me but felt so comfortable with these two professional and friendly gentlemen that I decided to let them take it.It was the last box to leave with these two wonderful men. They arrived in Fl before we did but were at my new home the very next day we got there. They came with a smile and more hands so this visit was quick. They set up everything exactly where I asked them to and all done with friendly faces. They even provided me with a comedy show. We moved my husbands ride on mower down and he was not home at the time so they had the duty to get it started and going. Thats when the show began. A few took turns trying to get it started and drive. Funny watching them riding in circles trying to get the mower to go straight. Christian saved the day though. Christian also came in personally carrying my very special box. Everything was delivered without incident. This was all accomplished at a price that was better than others and NO EXTRA FEES ! What we were quoted was the final price. We really do not have plans on moving again but if we ever do I know who to call. Thanks for the memorable experience.read more
Maria Blanck
2017-10-29T19:53:00+0000
Robert came out gave us a flat fee estimate. The move went very smooth. No problems at all. Their movers are very competent and professional. I have recommended them to several other people and all have had a good experience!read more
Rita Lombardo
2017-10-28T19:29:47+0000
Giancarlo Picorelli
2017-10-10T14:59:13+0000
Last year we moved from an apartment on a sixth floor to a house and the guys from Good Greek did an amazing job. Not only the made sure to pack everything securely but they also unpacked, cleaned and organized everything in the new home. The staff was very nice, clean and professional.read more
Peter Oakes
2017-10-05T02:09:46+0000
Greek moving was great!!! They moved us from Miami to St. Augustine. They used 4 men who knew how to pack everything. The house was packed on a Tuesday and delivered unpacked on Wednesday. Great job!!!read more
Sheila Fowler
2017-09-26T18:14:36+0000
I can't put into words how great the team at Greek Moving are. It started with the initial meeting to the move itself. These guys went above and beyond for me. If we ever move again (I hope not), we will use Greek Moving once again. My husband & I will recommend Greek Moving to everyone we meet. Thank you again for a great move and just wonderful movers!!read more
Michael Patipa
2017-09-15T19:19:34+0000
I had a magnificent experience with Greek moving. Junior (Narcissus) and his team were the best, from moving me out of my office to helping me relocate. As a recently retired surgeon of 36 years I acknowledge quality and this entire organization was the BEST.read more
Jonathan Frank
2017-09-14T22:58:03+0000
Love this company!!! If you need a reliable moving company call and contact Robert Lopez he will get you clarity, peace of mind, and a set price that won't change. I'm a top producing Realtor in Palm Beach County, and highly reccommend this company to all of my clients.read more
Debra Rose Schirm
2017-08-16T17:22:25+0000
Friend moved yesterday with them said they were great!
Robert Migliara
2017-08-09T08:46:21+0000
I can't praise this company enough. Greek Moving and storage is absolutely the best in business. Their Integrity truly shows in their practices. On time, honest and consistent. I have used them countless times and have always been satisfied. Other movers just don't compare. They're simply the best.read more
Nate C. Mendenhall
2017-07-31T00:51:09+0000
We had some bumps in the road, but Greek Moving and Storage went over and above to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Spiro and John truly care about their customers and don't hesitate to get involved if something goes awry. Highly recommended!read more
Sue Kocsis
2017-07-29T14:25:59+0000
From start to finish it was a great move! Taimir, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and professional. Chuck was great keeping us informed along the way. I can't say enough about Andres and his crew. Professional, friendly, helpful and even put up with my dogs with no complaints. Anyone considering a move would be well advised to contact Greek Moving and Storage for a move that has been trouble free and actually fun!!!!!Next week they're moving my husband's shop!read more
Colleen Marie
2017-07-26T23:15:30+0000
Very professional and beyond helpful ..... Completely stress free move ...Will definitely be recommending them to everyone !!!
Ryan Scott Franklin
2017-07-26T22:47:41+0000
Very professional and helpful with all my needs!! Thanks for all your hard work in and out of the office!!
Sharon Franklin Gronborg
2017-07-26T18:15:39+0000
Nick Morgenstern
2017-07-19T12:32:56+0000
Christina Ecker
2017-04-30T23:35:16+0000
My husband and I have moved several times over the past 20 years, and we have never had as pleasant an experience as we had with Greek Moving and Storage. We received a fair estimate which was actually reduced on the day of our move when we decided not to move one room of furniture. The furniture from our 4 bedroom home was expertly and carefully wrapped and loaded on the truck in less than 3 hours, and equally as professionally unloaded and resembled in our new home. There is simply no reason to look any further than Greek Moving and Storage for your moving needs!read more
Jess Arévalo
2017-03-28T17:16:58+0000
Great company! Made my moving super easy. Highly recommend them. Great customer service too!!
Jay Pressley
2017-01-08T19:28:17+0000
Greek Movers and Storage is the best ; hands down! Before I booked my move with other movers, the other movers could not complete with Greek Movers and Storage have thr very best rates, first month's storage ay no cost to me.My journey began when I called. Greek Movers ;Nick came to my home in Riveria Beach, Florida and gave be a hard dollar quote for moving and for maybe two months or more. When movers arrived as scheduled. Scott Duval and crew arrived and immediately started packing and moving boxes to their moving van. Friendly, helpful and courteous. Outstanding and professional movers. My furniture and personal belongings where stored as agreed. Approximatley two months, I phoned Greek Movers and spoke with Reesa. I expained to Reesa when we needed our furniture. No problems what so ever. Again friendly, helpful and professional. During the delivery process Zac called to ensure all was going as planned. Great service. My furniture was delivered as panned. My furniture and personal belongings arrived in the same condition as when first packed.All in all; great service, trained and professional staff - top to bottom and reasonable cost. No other professional movers and storage could complete with Greek Moving and Storage. I totally and honestly highly recommend Greek Movers and Storage if you are looking for professional, reliable, safe and cost effective movers and storage theirs only one for me; and that's Greek Movers and Storage. Jay B. Pressleyread more
Karen Vincent
2016-08-17T15:18:44+0000
Superb customer service! They care for their customer from the first phone call to the delivery of the furniture. Everyone I dealt with were professional and caring. I had a long distance move and was thrilled to hear Greek Moving and Storage were handling the move from start to finish. No handoffs. They took the stress out of moving. Thanks again for the good work and for caring.read more
Jessica Garbarino
2016-08-15T16:22:00+0000
I used Greek Moving and Storage this past weekend for a local move. I was impressed with the whole process. All the pricing and policies were explained up front. I received confirmation the day before. The crew arrived bright and early Sat morning and were done sooner than I expected. Very courteous and friendly and careful with all my belongings. I will be recommending your services to all my friends and family!read more
Pierre Baillargeon
2016-07-06T16:55:53+0000
Easily the best moving experience I've ever had. Extremely professional, efficient and well organized. Highly recommended!
Michael Dominguez
2016-06-26T14:00:44+0000
Greek moving and storage did a great job moving us. The guys were very professional. There was no wasted time. They showed up and went right to work wrapping and protecting our furniture. They completed the move in about 6 hours, which is very efficient work for a 4 bedroom house. I'm very appreciative for Greek Moving and the fantastic job they did! I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.read more
Antonio Medina
2016-06-19T04:01:50+0000
Greek Moving and Storage has been a blessing for me and my family. They moved us across Florida and it was a smooth transaction. They were on time, fast, and took better care of my furniture then I would have. I have used a lot of companies but none could compare.read more
Derek Andruss
2016-05-24T03:20:14+0000
Greek Moving did a great job. They worked quickly and took care in handling our goods. The communication was good as they called the day before to confirm the move time.
Vickie Rios-Burk
2016-05-07T23:06:37+0000
I have to say that the movers from Greek moving and storage are awesome they're careful with your stuff they treat you very nice and their courteous great group of guys recommend to anybody
Maria Franco-Bavaro
2016-05-02T18:49:06+0000
We moved in December, Christmas week. They came on time, were quick, professional, did everything they said they would... Their price was fair. Great Job!!
Sylvia Valentin
2016-04-22T22:48:14+0000
James Locke
2016-04-18T16:43:02+0000
They moved my wife and I, they did everything they said they were going to do. On time, fast, clean, friendly, in uniforms. Will recommend, professional, awesome. Thank you, Robert.
Whitney Jeffries
2016-04-05T23:25:11+0000
Brock DeLorenzo
2016-02-19T23:50:30+0000
Wonderful experience! Very quick and thorough. I will definitely use again.
Kristen Stimson
2015-11-21T21:23:14+0000
Where it started with a mix up on timing, Greek Moving showed up and did an incredibly fast job moving my moms 83 year old uncle. They even went above and beyond and bought a present for my new little one! I look forward to them moving my family into our new house next year. Ask for Michael when you call. He really cares about his clients and his business and will make sure you are taken care of. Thanks Greek Moving and Storage!read more
Susan Hanley
2015-09-14T23:06:37+0000
This company is fantastic, from the owner to his professional staff. The prices were great the service was even better. The move was from FL to GA . It was hands down one of the best companies I have ever had the pleasure to work with, and there has not been too many. If are planning a move from FL and you hire anyone else you are making a big mistake. We love you guys!!!!!!!! Sue from GAread more
Andres Rosales
2015-08-12T00:55:25+0000
Christian Lopez
2015-08-04T15:57:29+0000
Fishity Reyes
2015-07-13T22:13:18+0000
Best move ever! Great professionalism! Would recommend to everyone!
Venessa D'Angelo Peterson
2015-06-28T11:52:43+0000
Thanks Greek Moving and storage. Zack Franklin and his team did a fabulous job getting us out and into our new place in 4 hours!!!!! amazing!!! You made our life easier!!!
Ashley Dickerson Hobbs
2015-06-23T03:13:01+0000
I just used Greek Moving and Storage for my local move. They moved everything in my 5 bedroom home filled with 11 years and 3 kids of stuff! They did a great job, were respectful, took pride in their work, were caring with my belongings, trustworthy, wrapped everything with wrap and/or blankets. I was totally impressed and would highly recommend them (and have already) and that should say a lot as I would say I am a pretty picky/particular person! However, after packing up my house in 3 weeks, I hope I don't have to use them for a long, long time! Thanks Greek Moving! Efharisto!read more
Jeanpeare Garcia
2015-06-11T15:38:17+0000
Susan Bennett Daly
2015-05-20T21:14:47+0000
Greek Moving & Storage was recommended to us by a couple who came to our moving sale. We had spoken with quite a few movers over the last month and figured one more couldn't hurt and we needed to make a decision. From the first phone contact, we were impressed. Very professional all the way. They came out and gave us a firm quote for the total job. No hidden charges. Arrived on time,as promised on moving day (5/18/15). Packed and loaded all our belongings. We couldn't move to our new home until today. Our things were kept in the truck (not intermingled with other households ) and kept at their warehouse until this morning, when they drove to our new home inSummerfield , FL 4 hours away. They arrived as promised at noon today. We could not have adked for a better moving experience. Professionals all the way. Honest and dependable.read more
Andrea Romero
2015-05-08T16:36:03+0000
We are a military family so we have moved a lot. Local moves, overseas, out of state, we have done it all. Our last move with Greek moving was the best we ever had. The guys work fast and sufficient and are really friendly. Nothing got broken and they moved our entire big house (2moving trucks) in one day. They were awesome and I will recommend them to anyone who needs a good moving service! Thank you guys for making a stressful time easier on us!!!read more
Jenn Oquendo
2015-04-27T19:11:31+0000
Spero Georgedakis
2015-04-23T04:01:09+0000
Congratulations to GREEK MOVING for a great day today! I wish you all the best; you deserve it. Keep up the great work; south Florida needs an honest and reputable mover due to the many unscrupulous companies out there. For the best move ever, simply call **GREEK from your cell.read more
Jeffrey Valentin
2015-03-18T22:10:35+0000
Tina Harvey-Franklin
2015-03-01T14:39:09+0000
This company is great. They made my move stress free. I am pregnant and my friends fell through to help. I called Greek Moving & Storage and they came out same day with amazing prices. The staff were very professional and well mannered to my children and myself. My furniture was handled with extreme care. For the first move in my life nothing got broken. Thank you so much for saving the day.read more
John Garcia
2015-02-19T02:48:03+0000
Moving is always a hassle, but not when you hire Greek Moving! Stress free, professional movers, takes the hassle out of moving.
Matt Jones
2015-02-09T20:24:17+0000
Simply the best. They came highly recommended from a friend.
Peter Dominguez
2015-02-09T04:45:12+0000
Ricardo Lopez
2015-02-04T19:12:00+0000
Ryan Franklin
2015-01-29T19:46:01+0000
Wrapped all my furniture and nothing was harmed. Best movers around for sure.
Anthony Baye
2015-01-14T03:20:13+0000
Great service, trustworthy, understanding, capable
Cynthia Heathcoe
2015-01-14T01:00:16+0000
Night 2 - I'm home. I couldn't have done it without the help of Greek Moving and Storage. The closet thing to Stress Free Moving. You guys are the BEST!
Christine Cottrill
2015-01-13T21:00:47+0000
David Osorio
2015-01-13T20:53:13+0000
Austin Glidewell
2015-01-13T19:54:07+0000
Next Reviews

FREE MOVING QUOTE





Best Move Ever Guarantee

Across town or across the country, moving doesn’t have to be stressful. Good Greek Moving & Storage is the only company to offer ‘The Best Move Ever’ guarantee, insuring a stress-free move on time and on budget. Serving Palm Beach County, Martin County, and Broward County